Executive Director – Adam Binkley

Email: ssidebgclub@eastlink.ca

Director of Operations – Morgan Carlile

Email: mtcssidebgclub@gmail.com   Phone: (902) 303-4883

Special Events & Fund Development – Nicole Babineau

Email: bgcsummerside@gmail.com   Phone: (902) 303-4884

Finance Manager -Harmony Goddard

Email: hgoddard@ssidebgclub.com   Phone: (902) 436-2273

Bookkeeper – Donald Blacquiere

Email: dblacquiere@ssidebgclub.com   Phone: (902) 436-2273

Program Director – KK Thompson

Email: kkthompsonbgclub@gmail.com   Phone: (902) 303-4059

Healthy Living Coordinator – Jason Gallant

Email: jagallant@ssidebgclub.com   Phone: (902) 303-9532

Special Events & Fundraising – Ron Casey

Email: rcasey@ssidebgclub.com   Phone: (902) 439-9559

Administrative Assistant – Michelle Cole

Email: mcole@ssidebgclub.com   Phone: (902) 436-9403

GoldRush Coordinator – Trena Rogers

Emails: trogers@ssidebgclub.com   Phone: (902) 436-7874

Maintenance Manager – Billy Gallant

Phone: (902) 436-9403

Maintenance – Byron Linkletter

Fundraising & Special Programs – Darcy Ellis

Policies and Procedures Coordinator – Lorraine Robinson

Programming Employees:

Yolanda Johnston – yjohnston@ssidebgclub.com
Scott Holmes – sholmes@ssidebgclub.com
Sarah Wilson – swilson@ssidebgclub.com
Johnny Rockwell – yecrecordings@ssidebgclub.com
Danielle Richard – drichard@ssidebgclub.com
Chelsea Moulins – cmoulins@ssidebgclub.com